Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Friday 31st August 2018Friday 21st December 2018

(Half term from Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019Friday 5th April 2019

(Half term from Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019Monday 22nd July 2019

(Half term from Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)

Inset Days

  • Friday 31st August 2018
  • Friday 5th October 2018
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 (disaggregated)

Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019Friday 20th December 2019

(Half term from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half term from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020Friday 17th July 2020

(Half term from Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020)

Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Monday 11th November 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Friday 26th June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020 (disaggregated – no staff or pupils)