Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

(Half term from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

(Half term from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Monday 23 July 2018

(Half term from Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June 2018)

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Friday 31 August 2018Friday 21 December 2018

(Half term from Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018)

Spring Term 2019

 Wednesday 7 January 2019Friday 5 April 2019

(Half term from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019)

 Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019Monday 22 July 2019

 (Half term from Tuesday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2019)

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018