Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Hampshire County Council term and holiday dates can be found by clicking on this link.

Our calendar dates below feature specific Noadswood dates.

    Summer Term 2016

Summer Term 11th April – 20th July 2016
Half Term 30th May – 3rd June 2016

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term Friday 2nd September – 18th December 2016

(Friday 2nd – Staff training day)
Half Term 24th October – 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2nd January – 7th April 2017
Half Term 20th February – 24th February 2017

Summer Term 24th April – 24th July 2017

(Monday 24th July – Staff training day)
Half Term 29th May – 2nd June 2017

Inset Days

Our calendar dates below feature specific Noadswood Inset dates

1. Friday 2nd September 2016

2. Monday 10th October 2016

3. Friday 2nd December 2016

4. Friday 17th February 2017

5. Monday 24th July 2017

                                                                                                                                                            

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

(Half term from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

(Half term from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Monday 23 July 2018

(Half term from Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June 2018)

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018