Pay and Personnel Committee

This committee meets to consider pay and personnel matters and the minutes from these meetings are confidential.


Currently the following governors are members of the Pay and Personnel committee:-
P-J Putt (Chair ), Jackie Rapson, Chris Blake, Kathryn Marshall (Head Teacher), Sarah Balson, Mike Roberts.


The full terms of reference for this committee can be found here.