Term dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Thursday 17th December 2020

(Half term from Monday 26th October 2021 to Monday 2nd November 2020)

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021  Thursday 1st April 2021

(Half term from Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021)

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021  Friday 23rd July 2021

(Half term from Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021)

 

Inset Days

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 2nd October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 28th June 2021

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021 

(Half term from Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021) 

*Year 7 start Thursday 2nd September 2021

*Year 7 and 11 in Friday 3rd September 2021

*All Years in Monday 6th September 2021

 

Spring Term 2022 

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022 

(Half term from Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022)  

 

Summer Term 2022 

 

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022 

(Half term from Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022) 

 

Inset Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 8th October 2021  
  • Monday 1st November 2021 
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022   
  • Friday 18th February 2022 
  • Monday 4th July 2022