Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December 2020

(Half term from Monday 26th October to Monday 2nd November 2020) – additional day at the end

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021  Thursday 1st April 2021

(Half term from Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021)

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021  Thursday 22nd July 2021

(Half term from Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021)


Inset Days

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 2nd October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 28th June 2021